Contact

AD ASTRA Spółka z ograniczona odpowiedzialnością

41-603 Świętochłowice
ul. Wojska Polskiego 79a

NIP: 641-18-99-376
REGON: 270215694
KRS: 0000108382

Sąd Rejestrowy Katowice-Wschód w Katowicach
Wydział VIII Gospodarczy KRS

Bank Account: ING Bank Śląski Oddział w Świętochłowicach
43 1050 1373 1000 0022 5477 5428

Office and correspondence address

41-603 Świętochłowice
ul. Wojska Polskiego 79a

Ad Astra:
+48 32 345 20 01
+48 32 245 35 14

+48 695 72 90 92
fax: +48 32 345 22 30

e-mail: biuro@adastra.com.pl
www: www.adastra.com.pl

INSTELEKT:
+48 32 245 31 28
e-mail: instelekt@adastra.com.pl
www: www.instelekt.com.pl

Board

Chairman of the Board.
Andrzej Marek
a.marek@adastra.com.pl
kontakt przez sekretariat spółki

Proprietary proxy.
Bernard Wanot
b.wanot@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 83
+48 32 345 20 01

Vice President.
Anna K. Jóźwiak
a.jozwiak@adastra.com.pl
kontakt przez sekretariat spółki

Secretary's Office and Management

Employee of a secretariat, admnistration and personnel department.
Dorota Krawczyk
biuro@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 92
+48 32 345 20 01 wew. 24


Aleksandra Tabacka



Bookkeeping and Finance


Barbara Ojczyk
b.ojczyk@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 93
+48 323 45 22 01 wew. 26

Chief accountant of AD ASTRA.
Grażyna Kołodziej
g.kolodziej@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 81
+48 323 45 22 01 wew. 27

Chief Accountant.
Katarzyna Góral
k.goral@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 81
+48 323 45 22 01 wew. 27

Inspector in accountancy departament.
Ewa Biela
e.biela@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 93
+48 323 45 22 01 wew. 26

BHP


Adolf Skwark
a.skwark@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 84

Employees of accomplishment teams - general construction and completion work

Building technician.
Paweł Stefański
p.stefanski@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 89
+48 32 345 20 01

Building technician.
Ireneusz Kaj
i.kaj@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 91
+48 32 345 20 01

Building technician.
Grzegorz Mazur
g.mazur@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 87
+48 32 345 20 01

Employees of accomplishment teams -electrical works – INSTELEKT group

TECHNIK BUDOWLANY BRANŻY ELEKTRYCZNEJ.
Tomasz Śmiga
t.smiga@adastra.com.pl
+48 607 79 76 06
+48 32 345 20 01 wew. 21
+48 32 245 31 28

UPRAWNIONY KIEROWNIK ROBÓT.
INŻYNIER INSTALACJI ELEKTRYCZNYCH.

Patryk Schimmelpfennig
p.sch@adastra.com.pl
+48 607 07 55 35
+48 32 345 20 01 wew. 21
+48 32 245 31 28

Supply and transport

Purchasing oficer.
Marian Szlufik
logistyka@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 90
+48 32 345 20 01

Building technician and purchasing oficer.
Tomasz Gajoch
logistyka@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 85
+48 32 345 20 01

Purchasing oficer.
Karol Widner
logistyka@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 86
+48 32 345 20 01

See our realisations

See our realisations