Main page

PL

EN

Contact

AD ASTRA Spółka z ograniczona odpowiedzialnością

41-603 Świętochłowice

Wojska Polskiego str. 79a

 

NIP: 641-18-99-376

REGON: 270215694

KRS: 0000108382

Sąd Rejestrowy Katowice-Wschód w Katowicach

Wydział VIII Gospodarczy KRS

 

Bank Account:

ING Bank Śląski Oddział w Świętochłowicach

43 1050 1373 1000 0022 5477 5428

 

Office and correspondence address:

 

41-603 Świętochłowice

Wojska Polskiego str. 79a

 

telephone:

+48 32 345 20 01

+48 32 245 35 14

mobile:

+48 695 72 90 92

 

fax:

+48 32 345 22 30

 

e-mail: biuro@adastra.com.pl

  

web page:

www.adastra.com.pl

 


Board
Chairman
Andrzej Marek
a.marek@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 88
+48 32 345 20 01 wew.23
Proprietary proxy.
Marek Gajoch
m.gajoch@adastra.com.pl
Proprietary proxy.
Licensed site manager. Building techniques.
Bernard Wanot.
b.wanot@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 83
+48 32 345 20 01 wew.21
Vice Chairman
Anna K. Jóźwiak
a.jozwiak@adastra.com.pl
Secretary's Office and Management
Secratariat office and administration
Dorota Krawczyk
d.krawczyk@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 92
+48 32 345 20 01
Bookkeeping and Finance
Chief accountant .
Grażyna Kołodziej
g.kolodziej@adastra.com.pl
+48 32 345 20 01 wew.27
+48 669 602 940
Accountant.
Katarzyna Góral
k.goral@adastra.com.pl
+48 32 345 20 01 wew.27
+48 669 602 940
Inspector in accountancy departament
Ewa Biela
e.biela@adastra.com.pl
+48 32 345 20 01 wew.27
+48 669 602 940
Work Safety Regulations
Healt and safety at work specialist
Adolf Skwark
a.skwark@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 84
Team for the construction
Licensed site manager. Building technician.
Ireneusz Kaj
i.kaj@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 91
+48 32 345 20 01 wew.23
Licensed site manager. Building technician
Grzegorz Mazur
g.mazur@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 87
+48 32 345 20 01 wew.22
Building technician
Pawel Stefanski
p.stefanski@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 89
+48 32 345 20 01 wew.23
Purchasing oficer.
Marian Szlufik
m.szlufik@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 90
+48 32 345 20 01 wew.23
Purchasing oficer. Building technician.
Tomasz Gajoch
t.gajoch@adastra.com.pl
+48 695 72 90 85
+48 32 345 20 01 wew.22
All rights reserved © 2008 AD ASTRA
Projekt i realizacja: tinsmedia